Free Sonic Toothbrush

Pat Booker Dental Care

1702 Pat Booker Road

Universal City, TX 78148-3435

Change Location

Reviews for Pat Booker Dental Care

Filter197 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

While I do not enjoy getting dental work done, I very much like going to Pat Booker Dental. Everyone-- receptionist, hygienist, dentist-- is super upbeat, professional and kind.They make even having cavities filled (which in itself is a nightmare in my book) a pleasant experience (as pleasant as someone drilling into my teeth can be.) Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Always a pleasant experince for the typical patient who dreads the dentist. Jari the dental hygienist, was very professional, thorough, and provided delicate care. Staff is great and always cheerful. Thank you and keep up the great work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

My visit this week was excellent. I saw a different doctor this time and she understands my medical conditions. She referred me to a specialist that can give me some options. I appreciate Pat Booker Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

So much easier to get in and out of dental office with better availability of appointments with trusted work :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I can honestly say that I don't dread going to the dentist! The staff at Pat Booker Dental are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

I have schedule with Mario for my cleanings for years. I am not a fan of going to a dentist office, I never have been. However, Pat Booker Dental makes going to the dentiat certainly bearable. They have actually had three different dentists while I've been there, but they have all been cool. It IS very busy though, as with most dentists. Scheduling several months out is very common. So dont expect getting an appointment right away. If you take care of your mouth and you visit them regularly, I don't see why you would have any complaints. Like I said, ive never been a fan of going to the dentist....but I do enjoy my visits here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2018

I am a returned customer and will gladly go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

This is a great office of dentistry! The staff were very friendly and professional. Exactly what I look for. The dentist that I had, Dr. Calderon was just the perfect dentist for me. A very skilled dentist and was very nice to talk to! I would highly recommend that if you are looking for highly qualified dentists, with exceptional service, then please try Pat Booker Dental. PeaceAll! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Jardi is an awesome Dental hygienist! Very professional, very knowledgeable on current updates and very pleasant to have. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Super friendly staff, very flexible. Love the reminder emails in advance! Clean, clean, clean facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

The dental care here is superb, but even better is the way you are made to feel so comfortable and confident in a dental chair of all places! Faith Thompson is not only good at what she does but she is sooooo gentle and kind. Her assistant Jennifer will make you feel like a cherished member of her own family. Mario cleaned my teeth and was excellent.I have also had the pleasure of having 2 other assistants that assisted Dr. Thompson that were wonderful.They are wonderful and helpful at the front as well.Great place to go to the dentist which is something we all hate to do but here at least you will go under the best of circumstances. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

The Staff is definitely outstanding. Everyone is treated like a Queen ?? and King ??. You are greeted, then asked for your, from that point on you are addressed by your name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Pat Booker Dental has been our family dentist for over 15 years now. The staff has always done an excellent job. And the dentists don’t recommend fillings or procedures unless they are truly necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have schedule with Mario for my cleanings for years. I am not a fan of the dentist, I never have been. However, Pat Booker Dental make going to the dentiat certainly bearable. They have actually had three different dentists while I've been there, but they have all been cool. It IS very busy though, as with most dentists. Scheduling several months out is very common. So dont expect getting an appointment right away. If you take care of your mouth and you visit them regularly, I don't see why you would have any complaints. Like I said, ive never been a fan of going to the dentist....but I do enjoy my visits here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Everyone displayed a pleasant attitude. Everything was clean and exam was well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Whenever you have an appointment you get seen as soon as you walk in there's no wait. If you end up waiting, it's because you got there early. The staff are great, really nice & they don't cause any anxiety about being at the dentist. Our entire family goes to Pat Booker Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love this dentist facility!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Always a pleasant experience from the walk in the door to leaving, everyone is helpful and friendly, always hated going to the dentist but actually not so bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

The staff are wonderful. The service was very quick. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I was very please with my visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Dr Faith Thompson was so kind, reassuring me when I was so fearful, and she was as gentle as possible given a difficult extraction. I know that I needed to have gone to the dentist way before I did. I appreciate that Dr. Thompson was able to see me when she did. She has a patient for life in me, because I am going to face my fears and take care of my dental needs as I ought to have all these years. I told her that her first name gave me confidence, and I was right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Jaritza is AMAZING! No pain whatsoever. She educates you as she goes along and she is as sweet as can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I love going to Pat Booker Dental Melanie does a super job! I always have a very good experience every time I come to this office and front desk staff is very good at what they do as well!!! I can not say thank you enough for what you staff does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Jaritza is AMAZING! No pain whatsoever. She educates you as she goes along and she is as sweet as can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very friendly staff and actually don’t mind going to the Dentist office! Dr.Thomas is very soft spoken and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

They where very nice and helpful. I did not have to wait long and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

The staff is always nice, happy, friendly h remembers everyone in the family. I'd recommend anyone looking for a great dental team to go to Pat Booker Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Fast and friendly quality service. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

The staff is welcoming and friendly. Mario did my oral deep cleaning professionally and kept me informed in all the steps. They took care of me very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

After my first visit I scheduled appointments for my entire family. Dr. Hasheem and her assistant are the absolute best!! So gentle and patient!!! You’ve made the dentist office a comfortable place to be. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Loved it here! Everyone is super friendly! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Mario and Dr. Thompson were great today! Pat Booker Dental Care far exeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very efficient staff and friendly Also. Kept to my appointment time and got me out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love the staff at Pat Booker Dental Care, from the front desk staff to the dental aides & hygienists. Of course, I love Dr Thompson. I hadn't been to the dentist in years because my teeth were in horrible shape. Dr Thompson treated me & didn't preach to me about dental care. For that, I'll always go to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Great staff and awesome dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Melanie Chavez was seriously phenomenal. She made me understand everything going on and how my dental hygiene was. Dr. Thompson was so sweet and personable. The front staff girls were so helpful with insurance and explaining my breakdown also. Would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The entire staff was very friendly & welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Always accommodating & always a pleasant experience! I recommend this practice to family & friends often. Thanks for your kind, caring service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I was very nervous going in, but everyone was very nice and easy to talk to which made me feel calm and reassured! I really enjoyed how they explain things out to you about procedures you might or will need! I am really happy about finally finding a wonderful dental practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

great service !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Consistently superior service. Super friendly staff. Very affordable rates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Always a great experience from start to finish. The people are friendly, professional, and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2017

My family has been coming here for about 10 years, staff is always courteous and timely. They send out text reminders for appointments and special offers (whitening discounts,etc) which I like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Friendly and very competent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Faith Thompson was very nice. Good staff too ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Fast and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great place. Family goes here! Love my dental tech. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great place. Family goes here! Love my dental tech. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great personnel working there especially my hygienist Jodi. So accommodating and gentle. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good dental office. Absolutely love my hygienist. She knows my teeth better than I do. Makes me feel comfortable and good about what I'm Doing to care for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great personnel working there especially my hygienist Jodi. So accommodating and gentle. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good dental office. Absolutely love my hygienist. She knows my teeth better than I do. Makes me feel comfortable and good about what I'mDoing to care for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I took my son there this morning for a cleaning and consultation. The Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable while at the same time very professional. We are planning to make this the family dentist. My son will be getting braces in the very near future with them. Our Insurance Company covered the whole visit today and will cover the majority of any work needed from here on. We are thrilled with this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I have been going here for several years and it's always a great visit. Good people and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Always very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Another great appointment with Dr. Thompson and Melanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

As always, professional service!! There are many places I can go for dental health, I chose Pat Booker Dental Care based upon their reputation and the same continues to hold true today! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere helps to keep the anxiety down. The staff was happy to answer all questions I had, and was even surprisingly good at not asking me open-ended questions while hands were in my mouth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

Awesome staff and service. My son and I have been using Pat Booker Dental Care for years now.  Professional, friendly, and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2017

The technician was very friendly and informative and the new doctor was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Fast and friendly new staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Great!!! I love the staff, they are great at what they do and Dr Thompson is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

They were very friendly during the long journey with my daughter's braces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I absolutely love this place. They are very compassionate and caring. They take their time and go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable. Thank you Pat Booker Dental for being so awesome and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and professional. I felt at ease as soon as I was greeted by the front office staff. The office is lovely and Dr. Hasheem was wonderful!!! I walked in feeling ashamed but walked out smiling!! I also made appointments for my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Been twice and was seen on time. Very friendly front desk staff and hygienists. The lady dentist I had was very nice and always does a cancer screening, which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Great!!! I love the staff, they are great at what they do and Dr Thompson is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great place friendly atmosphere and made my daughter feel comfortable about getting her braces.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I've been coming here for years and absolutely love them..from the ladies that greet you to the doctors that treat you...all are friendly and professional...I couldn't image going any place else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great!!! I love the staff, they are great at what they do and Dr Thompson is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Great staff! They have you in and out and are very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2017

Called this morning at 9:15 to try and get my 17-year old daughter seen (and treated for very painful canker sores). Her regular dentist didn't have the needed treatment...PBDC saw her at 10:30 and her pain was relieved by 10:45. I've been a customer for 17 years....very happy with them as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always a great experience from start to finish. The people are friendly, professional, and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Awesome office staff and fabulous Dental Tex's and Dentist's. Highly recommend you choose Pat Booker Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Been coming here for about 8 years. I had terrible hygiene/habits when I showed up. I basically only brushed for 10 years. Maybe a couple of cleanings in that time. I was on the fast track to losing at least a lower front tooth by age 40/42. My heart broke when that reality set in. These people got me cleaned up, braced up and now I have the healthiest smile I've ever known. Total 180 ???? Granted, I commited to the monetary investment, and yes it was a burden at times, but c'mon people, it was my TEETH we're talking about!? PBD offers care credit and takes many insurances. They'll shoot straight and honest. Many of the employees have been there as log as me and are my dear friends now ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I had such a great experience here as a first time patient, 100% satisfied even with my common fear of the dentist. I have a wisdom tooth growing and it's causing a lot of pain, the dental assistant (Jennifer A.) super sweet, attentive, caring and very sensitive to my pain. Everyone explained in details really well and made me comfortable, even as soon as I walked In the receptionist was very nice. I'm definitely recommending this office to my family and others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

My experience today with Mario was beyond exceptional. Very polite, professional and shows how important the quality of care he gives is A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Mario was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

First time there, the dental hygienist Mario, was polite, professional and very informative. He walked me through each of the steps he was doing. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Amazing and very friendly people and the dental hygienist and Dr.Thompson was amazing definetly going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Fast, professional, and friendly. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

My overall experience was great. From the ambiance of the building to the staff. Will definitely be recommending Pat Booker Dental to family and friends and will also continue to have our dental work done there as well. Thank you Pat Booker Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Been coming here for about 8 years. I had terrible hygiene/habits when I showed up. I basically only brushed for 10 years. Maybe a couple of cleanings in that time. I was on the fast track to losing at least a lower front tooth by age 40/42. My heart broke when that reality set in. These people got me cleaned up, braced up and now I have the healthiest smile I've ever known. Total 180 ?? Granted, I commited to the monetary investment, and yes it was a burden at times, but c'mon people, it was my TEETH we're talking about!? PBD offers care credit and takes many insurances. They'll shoot straight and honest. Many of the employees have been there as log as me and are my dear friends now ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I always have great experiences here. This time I brought my infant (3 months) with me, the ladies in the office held her outside of the room while I got my xrays. The visit was quick and painless. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Reported to appointment but they couldn't find my appointment. Thought I had to reschedule but they were able to squeeze me in. Very accommodating staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Professional, on time and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

This was my first visit at this dentist office and everyone was great. I particularly liked that they tell you the price of the treatment/procedure before they begin so there is no surprise at check out. It's a very friendly positive office and I was satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The staff was very knowledgebase about dentistry. I left feeling confident about caring for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Easy cavity fill, didn't even need a shot for pain. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I was taking care of very well. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Awesome, friendly, and very helpful staff. Will make this my primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I've been going to Pat Booker Dental for years and so has my daughter, and they have been AWESOME! Admin staff is always smiling and helpful. Only had one bad experience with a dental tech and that person wasn't there long after that. I have recommended Pat Booker Dental to several friends and they love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very thorough and informative. The office was clean and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2017

I visited the office last week as a new patient, the hygienist that completed my evaluation and cleaning was awesome (I can't remember his name but I think he's the only guy in the office). He was funny and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. I hadn't been to the dentist is over a year but my teeth weren't in bad shape (thank GOD). The dentist Mrs. Grady was great as well. I look forward to my next appointment at the end of the year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Just in for a routine cleaning. Debbie the hygentist is always kind, friendly, gentle and does a great job. I meet Dr. Grady for the first time on this visit and she was friendly and informative. I haven't had a dentist who was personable and cared like Dr. Grady did for a long time. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Been going here for years. Prompt, friendly, and professional....great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Professional yet still warm & friendly.. Dr. Thompson & staff have a nice gentle touch and I'm looking forward to my next appointment this October. Definitely a recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Had an emergency painful tooth situation arise and called at 12;30 pm and asked for an emergency appointment which was set up for 3 pm. Exam showed that pain was not the result of a serious problem but resulted from a tiny bit of root being exposed as a result of a pending implant. Given Sensadyne toothpaste to reduce sensitivity. Problem solved due to the professional care of Pat Booker Dental, my choice of dentists for 43 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Always a pleasant experience from the walk in the door to leaving, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I visited the office last week as a new patient, the hygienist that completed my evaluation and cleaning was awesome (I can't remember his name but I think he's the only guy in the office). He was funny and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. I hadn't been to the dentist is over a year but my teeth weren't in bad shape (thank GOD). The dentist Mrs. Grady was great as well. I look forward to my next appointment at the end of the year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I do not enjoy going to the Dentist at all but I was very pleased with this Dentist. I'm so happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I do not enjoy going to the Dentist at all but I was very pleased with this Dentist. I'm so happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

The doctors and staff are all so nice and friendly with you. They do what they actually say they are going to do and not feed you some crap just to get you out of the office. Glad I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

As a new patient, it takes longer to get started with the treatment, but it was a thorough evaluation of the situation before treatment was begun. Dr. Grady has a very relaxing manner, which helps to eliminate anxiety related to the procedure. She was very careful and thorough during the procedure, which helped me go from requiring a more major treatment to a lessor treatment with the anticipation for long term success. I would recommend her to others who need dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Grady and and her assistant were great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My cleaning was good. I have improved since my last visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

From the front Desk to the back office, the customer service was excellent. I will continue to get my dental work here. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Always a great experience! My Hygienist, Debbie, makes me feel right at home. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Pat Booker Dental staff is always on time, professional, and friendly. Affordable, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

So far I have no complaints. Dr. Grady and her techs are friendly and professional. The exam went well. Hopefully, my upcoming appointment will also be ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great staff and awesome dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Excellent staff all around, very professional! Dr. Thompson was very knowledgeable and communicated well- she was also very gentle and her assistant top notch! Our hygienist Melanie was also very thorough and excellent throughout our cleanings- it was a very positive experience for both my son and I.i will definitely recommend this office to friends- thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

E x-rays were taken, friendly staff very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Kind staff, most importantly, my theethbare in great shape More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

All the folks at Pat Booker are very professional and always concerned about doing things correctly and their patients welfare and well-being great group of individuals would recommend them to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The entire staff is the Greatest! My family and I have used this Dental Clinic for more than twenty years. The staff has seen many changes over the years, but the service is still The-Best-in-the-Business... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Mario was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great staff! They are very efficient and friendly. Excellent dental care as well with attention to detail. This dentist office is not scary like others I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

I love the staff at Pat Booker Dental Care, from the front desk staff to the dental aides & hygienists. Of course, I love Dr Thompson. I hadn't been to the dentist in years because my teeth were in horrible shape. Dr Thompsonntreated me & didn't preach to me about dental care. For that, I'll always go to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Nice. Not long waiting times. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The technician was very friendly and informative and the new doctor was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Outstanding!!!Been to several dentist since moving to area and this by far the BEST !FRIENDLY , THOROUGH and PROFESSIONAL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I love the staff at Pat Booker Dental Care, from the front desk staff to the dental aides & hygienists. Of course, I love Dr Thompson. I hadn't been to the dentist in years because my teeth were in horrible shape. Dr Thompsonntreated me & didn't preach to me about dental care. For that, I'll always go to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

My first visit was a wonderful surprise. The staff were cheerful, busy, engaging, considerate, respectful and every thing I would want in a dentist's staff. The dentist (Dr. Thompson) was a lovely, kind and gentle person. She was patient and thorough, and after she finished my exam and answered my questions and had left the room, I mentioned my positive impression of her to the hygienist (ask for Melony, she is fantastic!) and was told that in addition to my impressions, Dr. Thompson is very conservative in her approach. To me that means, less trauma, less cost and better outcomes. I am so blessed to have found these wonderful people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

So, it's been 4-months and I'm back visiting my favorite hygienist, Jari Smith, AND my awesome Dentist, Dr. Thompson; what a fantastic team! Let me share a brief story: my last visit before this one I completely forgot about it; Jari didn't and she was concerned about me. How do I know...when I realized I'd missed my appointment I called immediately and once I told the receptionist my name she said yes, Ms Parker, Jari was just up here looking for you and she said "this isn't like her, I hope everything is ok." They're real professionals who genuinely care about you and they want your experience with them to be everything it should be and more. You're treated like family at Pat Booker Dental and it's "genuine." I'll say it again, if you're looking to be treated like family and be in great hands choose Pat Booker Dental and tell them I sent you; you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great people and very frindly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very professional and friendly! Very gentle with me every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Still the best dental care in Universal City, been with them since 2008. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great service...I recommend PBD to anybody that lives in the area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

We've been going to Pat Booker Dental for 7 years. We've always had a good experience with both dentistry and orthodontics, and even recommended them to our friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly and professional all the way around and in time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Wonderful, compassionate staff. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Awesome people! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have always had amazing treatment. Everyone is friendly and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I found everyone at Pat Booker Dental to be thoughtful, considerate, and friendly. Also thorough and knowledgeable, I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Professional and efficient staff, very friendly and put me at ease immediately. Highly recommend this dental practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always courteous - very professional- have used them for 15+ years - I am very satisfied and highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I had a great experience I've been going to Pat Booker Dental Care for over 15 years.Even though Dr.Orr Retired it was a very great transition.Very professional and very sterile and clean. Jari is my dental hygienist .She is awesome I let her know my teeth are sensitive when they use the metal tools she makes sure she numbs my mouth every time with the gel.I highly recommend Pat Dental Care.Their whole staff is very helpful nice and professional. If you are afraid of Dental visits they will make you feel very comfortable and secure.Blessings to them. And an Awesome Shout out to Jari. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2016

Courteous, efficient, friendly and on schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Quick, professional with excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

On a Friday afternoon I broke my upper dental plate. Most offices were closed, and the one I visited before I stopped at Pat Booker Dental that was open told me I couldn't see a dentist before Monday. When I stopped in to Pat Booker Dental, they were very courteous and polite and said to let them see what they could do. Even tho they can't fix the plate till Monday, they told me what my options were and to be back at 7:30am Monday. I did get an answer, and it was from a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Definitely one of the best. Staff is friendly and know how to make you feel at home when you're not feeling so good. They really try to keep your pain to a minimum and depending on the work done, they work quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Always a pleasant experience. I've never liked going to the dentist. I don't mind it now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

My appointment was at 1130. I got there about 1120. I had to get a filling. By 1140 I was finished. Super customer service and fast as well as efficient. I have been going to Pat Booker Dental for 5 years. The best dentist office experience ever!!'n More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I have been with Pat Booker Dental for 16 yearsThey do a great job always updating to keep up with the timesI have been through countless root canals n crowns They have always met all my dental needs n concernsThey have a very caring n friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very good kind and compassionate dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My family and I have been going to Pat Booker Dental for 6 years and we couldn't be happier. The courteous and professional staff take time to get know you and genuinely listen to your needs and questions, and present solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent care by Dr. Hasheem and her team! From the front desk to the dentist chair, you will be glad that this is your go-to place for tooth care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

The most thorough and knowledgeable staff I have been to. So many questions and things I did not know they informed me on, in which I'm grateful for! Everyone was very kind and punctual also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

First time there, the dental hygienist Mario, was polite, professional and very informative. He walked me through each of the steps he was doing. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Today was my second visit for my cleaning. Girls at the front desk are welcoming and attentive. Hygienist are quick and thorough, I was out within 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly, experienced, & gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Really good hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been going here for care for too many years to count and not once have I had a bad experience in any fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff was well organized, professional, courteous and caring. I will continue going to this office. Dr Thompson and her hygienist are outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Been going there for about 5 years. Very friendly atmosphere. Very welcoming. Always greeted with a smile. Staff are experienced at what they specific or multiple jobs that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Friendly, experienced, & gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff! They have you in and out and are very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are extremely professional and overall do an excellent job. I highly recommend to any military dependents looking for a trustworthy dentist office. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Most pleasant. The technician was highly experienced and did an excellent job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This review is on behalf of my son who visited our new dentist Dr. Thompson. He wasn't a fan of the dentist to begin with nor am I and we both had issues with the dentist which left. Dr. Thompson went above and beyond to correct some poor dental work and her assistant too. NEVER, has my son called me after a dental appointment and 3 fillings so excited!! Thank you Dr. Thompson! We love our dental hygentist too, Jahti Smith is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going to Pay Booker Dental Clinic for years and have always had the best treatment. The staff is friendly yet always professional. Whether you are having your teeth cleaned or a root canal they always treat you like you are the most important patient at the time. I would and have recommended them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excelent. On time and very professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I honestly chose this place because how close it is to my job but I'm glad I did and I don't regret making this my dentist office. I go in and the staff is AMAZING!!!! I feel like for the first time I get everything explained to me, laid out in easy terms of what I need and should expect and very affordable. Dr. Thompson and her entire staff at A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going there since I was a teen. They are friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, and flexibleThey are quite amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Thanks for being good with me. Thanks for cleaning my teeth. God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff always professional and greets you by name! Very timely appointment makes for a working person's time manageable! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. My family and I have been patients at Pat Booker Dental since 2009 and we are very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Amazing and very friendly people and the dental hygienist and Dr.Thompson was amazing definetly going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

I've been coming to Pat Booker Dental Care for some years now! I especially love, respect and adore my Hygenist, Jari Smith RDH; she's the best!!!!! Today, to my awesome surprise, I learned Dr. Thompson will now be my Dentist; this warms my heart and I'm really smiling! Dr. Thompson and I worship at the same church and I've watched her grow up over years past, off to school and now she's my Dentist; truly amazing! I love it and I love my dental team. If you're in the market for a dental office you will feel comfortable with and will give you top professional service with a smile, look no further; make an appointment today. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Huntsman has been my dentist for many years. I have always received great care from him and all staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

My kids have been ortho patients of Dr. Huntsman for years, we are very happy with him and his entire staff.  Love how "taken care of" we feel here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2015

Excellent staff & high quality care. Dr. Nicholas Murray is my dentist, and he's absolutely amazing! Makes the bi-annual checkups a breeze. I normally dread going to the dentist & have a lot of anxiety, but the dental hygienists and Dr. Murray are light hearted & funny, putting even the most anxious, dental-fearing patient at ease (thank you!!!). Dr. Huntsman sees my daughter for orthodontic care. He's a highly skilled, professional orthodontist that has us in & out in no time. They take military dental insurance & care credit, which is wonderful when you have a child in braces. Orthodontic charges are all-inclusive (exams, x-rays, etc), grouped into phases. Very reasonable compared to surrounding orthodontic care. Love the appointment reminders (confirmation via text/email) and ease of scheduling appointments. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2014

I found this place after searching for dentists through the TRICARE/MetLife military insurance plan. The office is nicer than I expected, and the staff is knowledgable and friendly. I saw Dr. Nicholas Murray. He made me feel at ease and took the time the clearly explain everything he was doing. The hygienists were gentle and thorough. I even got a free whitening treatment for having healthy teeth! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

My experience has always been good. Ive had a lot of dental work done and the staff has always been very nice. Ive called last minute and was scheduled for next day. I also lost my insurance and they worked with me. My teeth or my smile are my first impression . My teeth can also effect my health. It is worth cutting back on other things to take care of my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

They really do well here with patients. Dr. Calderon and her assistant are so down to earth and gentle. Normally smooth sailing to a better smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I really liked Dr Faith Thompson. However the dental hygienist was not very productive because she didn't even do my cleaning because I got there 15 minutes late which I thought is acceptable in most doctors offices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I'm pleased with both the doctors and staff. Would have given 5 stars but I'm a little disappointed that at my last appointment, they failed to give me the traditional toothbrush, floss, etc. I also felt the cleaning was a little rushed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I get good bang for my buck and great care. The staff are friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. I was a few minutes late, but still was seen. My dentist was not there, and I declined to see another one, so I did not get a checkup this time. That was okay; I'll get one the next time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Mario has been pleasent from the beginning. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. I enjoy the fact that the family can go to the same teck, you walk in for your appt.,and they know your name. Thank you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Excellent care on my Braces. Appreciate their personal touch! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

So far this was so much better than our last dds office. friendly, and very personable. So far very impressed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Good experience here. They take my insurance. Thank God, because I miss my old dentist that i had gone to since 1979. But they do not take my insurance :/ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Fast and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Always feel like the staff are efficient and sensitive to patient needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Had a great experience. Found that my teeth and gums are pretty sensitive to poking and prodding. They made sure I was good and numb before they started my cleaning. Wish I would of had a bit more time to ask questions after but to be fair they were extremely busy and I took alot longer than we expected. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I get good value for my $ and great care. The staff are friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. They saw me even though I was a few minutes late. My cleaning was a bit rough, perhaps because it was rushed due to my tardiness. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

Love the office! Great staff that always seem to organized and ready to go. And in an emergency or unforeseen issue comes up go out of their way to help you in any way that they can. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Wonderful experience. Always feel welcomed and I always feel comfortable with my dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great service. Nice staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Friendly and courteous good care More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was initially very happy with the way my crown fit until I saw in the mirror that the color was very much in contrast to the surrounding teeth and the enamel did not cover the base all the way up to the gumline, leaving a dark line at my gum. Had I been given a mirror before cementing it, I would have rejected it. I'm very pleased that they are going to quickly make it right, but I'm rating 4 stars just because I have to go through the process again. Never fun. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Nicholas Murray was recommended to me  by a dentist friend of mine.  I would have preferred to go to my friend's practice.  But her practice is too far away from my house.  So I gave Dr. Murray a try and I'm glad I did.Luckily, the practice accepts military dental insurance.  That was an important factor.  Other factors I looked for:  proximity to my house, available hours, great support staff, clean office, and of course, a stellar dentist.  Pat Booker Dental Care and, specifically, Dr. Murray fit the bill.I've had very positive experiences so far and would gladly recommend Dr. Murray to anyone.So why not 5 stars?  Well... it's still going to the dentist and I never say "WOOHOO!" whenever I think about going to the dentist.  All that poking & scraping...blah:( More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Nicholas Murray was recommended to me  by a dentist friend of mine.  I would have preferred to go to my friend's practice.  But her practice is too far away from my house.  So I gave Dr. Murray a try and I'm glad I did. Luckily, the practice accepts military dental insurance.  That was an important factor.  Other factors I looked for:  proximity to my house, available hours, great support staff, clean office, and of course, a stellar dentist.  Pat Booker Dental Care and, specifically, Dr. Murray fit the bill. I've had very positive experiences so far and would gladly recommend Dr. Murray to anyone. So why not 5 stars?  Well... it's still going to the dentist and I never say "WOOHOO!" whenever I think about going to the dentist.  All that poking & scraping...blah:( More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 25, 2010

I've been going here since I was in college for my invisalign treatments. The only thing I hated about invisalign was having to go back every 4-6 weeks or so and getting new invisalign trays or to have the orthodontist check your teeth. That required having to drive from Austin to San Antonio for a quick less than 5 minutes check up. Dr. Steve Huntsman is great! The staff is also very friendly, welcoming and personable. They're also great about calling you for reminders and working with your schedule if you need to cancel/reschedule. Only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is because I wasnt informed or notified on an additional charge to have the final retainers and had thought I already pre-paid everything before I started the treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.